Photo from Hope Mohr's extreme lyric I by Margo Moritz.
Concept/Design by Aza Raskin. 

Board of Directors 

Catherine Conway Honig  (formerly with Dancers Group, Napa Co. Commission for Arts and Culture, Stanford Jazz Workshop)
Hope Mohr (Hope Mohr Dance)
David Szlasa (Independent Media Designer and Production Manager)
Tracy Taylor Grubbs (formerly with Sierra Nevada Alliance and Audience Engagement Committee/Headlands Center for the Arts)
Leslie Ziegler (Bitty Foods, Rock Health)

Kirk Radke (Wilkie Farr & Gallagher)
Francesca Gutierrez Amann  (Stella & Dot)



Julian Carter, CCA
Katie Fahey, Social impact and philanthropy professional
Jen Norris, San Francisco War Memorial
Abby Reyes, Sustainability Initiative, U.C. Irvine


Artistic Director: Hope Mohr
Program Coordinator: Bhumi Patel
Director of Marketing and Development: Karla Quintero
Special Projects: Megan Wright
Webmaster: Parker Murphy
Graphic Designer: Kevin Clarke
Public Relations: John Hill
Accountant: Freddie Long